logo-white-small.png
 
 

Join us on a LUXURY BOAT TRIP. We run DAILY FROM PADSTOW HARBOUR, North Cornwall

 
IMG_5292.jpeg

Come aboard

Cruise the North Cornish coast in style

The Jubilee Queen of Padstow, a true lady of the sea, has been cruising for 40 years.

We run daily boat trips from Padstow Harbour throughout the summer months. Drinks are available from a well stocked bar including the full Sharps Brewery portfolio as-well as good selection of spirits, wines and ciders.

Call us to privately hire the Jubilee Queen and we'll chat through your event and see how we can make it a truly unique experience on board.

We also hold special event aboard the boat checkout our upcoming events!

Jubilee Queen_anchor_blue.png

JUBILEE QUEEN SAILING TIMES 2019

Subject to change due to weather conditions, please check our facebook page or call 07775 806714

Dogs and little sailors most welcome aboard.

Pay as you step on board by cash or card.

No pre-booking required.

Ticket Prices

Adults £15

Children 4-16 yrs £10 

Under 4's go Free 

CHECK OUR FACEBOOK PAGE FOR LIVE UPDATES;

www.facebook.com/jubileequeenpadstow/

Friday 19th April :: 13:30 from LOWER BEACH  

Saturday 20th April :: 13:30 from LOWER BEACH

Sunday 21st April :: 11:45 from FERRY STEPS

Monday 22nd April :: 12:30 from FERRY STEPS

Tuesday 23rd April :: 12:30 from FERRY STEPS

Wednesday 24th April :: 13:15 from FERRY STEPS

Thursday 25th April :: 12:30 from FERRY STEPS 

Friday 26th April :: 12:15 from INNER QUAY

Saturday 27th April :: 13:00 from INNER QUAY

Sunday 28th April :: 13:30 from INNER QUAY 

Monday 29th April :: 13:30 from INNER QUAY 

Tuesday 30th April :: 14:15 from INNER QUAY