logo-white-small.png
 
 

Join us on a LUXURY BOAT TRIP. We run DAILY FROM PADSTOW HARBOUR, North Cornwall

 
IMG_5292.jpeg

Come aboard

Cruise the North Cornish coast in style

The Jubilee Queen of Padstow, a true lady of the sea, has been cruising for 40 years.

We run daily boat trips from Padstow Harbour throughout the summer months. Drinks are available from a well stocked bar including the full Sharps Brewery portfolio as-well as good selection of spirits, wines and ciders.

Call us to privately hire the Jubilee Queen and we'll chat through your event and see how we can make it a truly unique experience on board.

We also hold special event aboard the boat checkout our upcoming events!

Jubilee Queen_anchor_blue.png

JUBILEE QUEEN SAILING TIMES 2019

Subject to change due to weather conditions, please check our facebook page or call 07775 806714

Dogs and little sailors most welcome aboard.

Each Trip lasts 1.5hrs

Pay as you step on board by cash or card.

No pre-booking required.

Minimum of 15 passengers to undertake sailing

Ticket Prices

Adults £15

Children 4-16 yrs £10 

Under 4's go Free 

CHECK OUR FACEBOOK FOR LIVE UPDATES;

www.facebook.com/jubileequeenpadstow/

 

Sunday 16th June

NO TRIPS

Monday 17th June

14:30 departing FERRY STEPS

Tuesday 18th June

11:15 departing FERRY STEPS

13:30 departing LOWER BEACH

Wednesday 19th June

11:45 departing FERRY STEPS

14:00 departing LOWER BEACH 

Thursday 20th June

12:30 departing FERRY STEPS

14:30 departing LOWER BEACH 

Friday 21st June

12:30 departing FERRY STEPS

14:30 departing LOWER BEACH 

Saturday 22nd June

12:30 departing FERRY STEPS

14:30 departing FERRY STEPS

Sunday 23rd June

12:30 departing FERRY STEPS

14:30 departing FERRY STEPS

Monday 24th June 

12:00 departing FERRY STEPS

14:00 departing FERRY STEPS

Tuesday 25th June

12:00 departing INNER QUAY

14:00 departing FERRY STEPS

Wednesday 26th June

12:00 departing INNER QUAY

14:00 departing FERRY STEPS

Thursday 27th June 

12:15 departing INNER QUAY

14:15 departing INNER QUAY

Friday 28th June

12:15 departing FERRY STEPS

14:15 departing INNER QUAY

Saturday 29th June 

12:15 departing FERRY STEPS

14:15 departing FERRY STEPS

Sunday 30th June

12:30 departing FERRY STEPS

14:30 departing FERRY STEPS