Daily BOAT TRIPS

Our crew have a combined experience of over 70 years at sea, either as coastal and deep sea fisherman, or as RNLI crew, and this unparalleled local knowledge combines to make your cruise a truly unique experience.

Enjoy a guided voiced boat tour of this historic North Cornish coastline with a history stretching back thousands of years. Experience maritime life, vessels of the sea, beautiful scenery, secluded beaches, sheltered coves and tiny fishing communities. See puffins, cormorants, hawks, fulmars, gannets, herons, swans, and egrets swoop through the skies and dive in to the waters.

Watch and photograph schools of dolphins dance in the sun alongside the boat, fish of all types, rays, jelly fish and sharks patrolling the seas, and common and grey seals sunbathing on the rocky shore.

No two days at sea are the same, there is always something different to see on our boat trips, check out our gallery!

JUBILEE QUEEN SAILING TIMES 2019

Subject to change due to weather conditions, please check our facebook page or call 07775 806714

Dogs and little sailors most welcome aboard.

Each trip lasts 1.5hrs

Pay as you step on board by cash or card.

No pre-booking required.

Minimum of 15 passengers to undertake sailing

CHECK OUR FACEBOOK FOR LIVE UPDATES;

www.facebook.com/jubileequeenpadstow/

Friday 24/05/19

12:00 from Ferry Steps

Saturday 25/05/19

(10:00 Private Event) 

12:30 Ferry Steps

(17:00 Private Event)

Sunday 26/05/19

12:00 from Inner Quay

Monday 27/05/19

12:00 from Inner Quay

(15:00 Private Event)

Tuesday 28/05/19

12:30 from Inner Quay

Wednesday 29/05/19

13:30 from Inner Quay

Thursday 30/05/19

12:30 from Ferry Steps

Friday 31/05/19

12:00 from Ferry Steps

Saturday 1st June 

12:30 departing LOWER BEACH

14:30 departing FERRY STEPS

(16:00 Private Event)

Sunday 2nd June

12:30 departing LOWER BEACH

14:30 departing FERRY STEPS

Monday 3rd June

13:00 departing LOWER BEACH

15:00 departing FERRY STEPS 

Tuesday 4th June

11:15 departing FERRY STEPS

13:15 departing LOWER BEACH 

Wednesday 5th June

12:00 departing FERRY STEPS

14:00 departing LOWER BEACH

Thursday 6th June

12:00 departing FERRY STEPS

14:00 departing LOWER BEACH

Friday 7th June

12:00 departing FERRY STEPS

14:00 departing LOWER BEACH

Saturday 8th June

12:00 departing FERRY STEPS

14:00 departing FERRY STEPS

Sunday 9th June

12:00 departing FERRY STEPS

14:00 departing FERRY STEPS

Monday 10th June

12:00 departing FERRY STEPS

14:00 departing FERRY STEPS 

Tuesday 11th June

12:00 departing INNER QUAY

14:00 departing INNER QUAY

Wednesday 12th June

12:00 departing FERRY STEPS

14:00 departing INNER QUAY

Thursday 13th June

12:30 departing FERRY STEPS

14:30 departing INNER QUAY

Friday 14th June

12:30 departing FERRY STEPS

14:30 departing FERRY STEPS 

Saturday 15th June

12:00 departing LOWER BEACH

14:00 departing FERRY STEPS

Sunday 16th June

12:00 departing LOWER BEACH

14:00 departing FERRY STEPS

Monday 17th June

12:30 departing LOWER BEACH

14:30 departing FERRY STEPS

Tuesday 18th June

11:15 departing FERRY STEPS

13:30 departing LOWER BEACH

Wednesday 19th June

11:45 departing FERRY STEPS

14:00 departing LOWER BEACH 

Thursday 20th June

12:30 departing FERRY STEPS

14:30 departing LOWER BEACH 

Friday 21st June

12:30 departing FERRY STEPS

14:30 departing LOWER BEACH 

Saturday 22nd June

12:30 departing FERRY STEPS

14:30 departing FERRY STEPS

Sunday 23rd June

12:30 departing FERRY STEPS

14:30 departing FERRY STEPS

Monday 24th June 

12:00 departing FERRY STEPS

14:00 departing FERRY STEPS

Tuesday 25th June

12:00 departing INNER QUAY

14:00 departing FERRY STEPS

Wednesday 26th June

12:00 departing INNER QUAY

14:00 departing FERRY STEPS

Thursday 27th June 

12:15 departing INNER QUAY

14:15 departing INNER QUAY

Friday 28th June

12:15 departing FERRY STEPS

14:15 departing INNER QUAY

Saturday 29th June 

12:15 departing FERRY STEPS

14:15 departing FERRY STEPS

Sunday 30th June

12:30 departing FERRY STEPS

14:30 departing FERRY STEPS

 

Jubilee+Queen_anchor_blue.png

Ticket Prices

Adults £15

Children 4-16 yrs £10 

Under 4's go Free

 
 
Map of Camel Estuary, Padstow, North Cornwall.