Daily BOAT TRIPS

Our crew have a combined experience of over 70 years at sea, either as coastal and deep sea fisherman, or as RNLI crew, and this unparalleled local knowledge combines to make your cruise a truly unique experience.

Enjoy a guided voiced boat tour of this historic North Cornish coastline with a history stretching back thousands of years. Experience maritime life, vessels of the sea, beautiful scenery, secluded beaches, sheltered coves and tiny fishing communities. See puffins, cormorants, hawks, fulmars, gannets, herons, swans, and egrets swoop through the skies and dive in to the waters.

Watch and photograph schools of dolphins dance in the sun alongside the boat, fish of all types, rays, jelly fish and sharks patrolling the seas, and common and grey seals sunbathing on the rocky shore.

No two days at sea are the same, there is always something different to see on our boat trips, check out our gallery!

JUBILEE QUEEN SAILING TIMES 2019

Subject to change due to weather conditions, please check our facebook page or call 07775 806714

Dogs and little sailors most welcome aboard.

Pay as you step on board by cash or card.

No pre-booking required.

CHECK OUR FACEBOOK PAGE FOR LIVE UPDATES;

www.facebook.com/jubileequeenpadstow/

Friday 19th April :: 13:30 from LOWER BEACH  

Saturday 20th April :: 13:30 from LOWER BEACH

Sunday 21st April :: 11:45 from FERRY STEPS

Monday 22nd April :: 12:30 from FERRY STEPS

Tuesday 23rd April :: 12:30 from FERRY STEPS

Wednesday 24th April :: 13:15 from FERRY STEPS

Thursday 25th April :: 12:30 from FERRY STEPS 

Friday 26th April :: 12:15 from INNER QUAY

Saturday 27th April :: 13:00 from INNER QUAY

Sunday 28th April :: 13:30 from INNER QUAY 

Monday 29th April :: 13:30 from INNER QUAY 

Tuesday 30th April :: 14:15 from INNER QUAY

Jubilee+Queen_anchor_blue.png

Ticket Prices

Adults £15

Children 4-16 yrs £10 

Under 4's go Free

 
 
Map of Camel Estuary, Padstow, North Cornwall.