logo-white-small.png
 
 

Join us on a LUXURY BOAT TRIP. We run DAILY FROM PADSTOW HARBOUR, North Cornwall

 
IMG_5292.jpeg

Come aboard

Cruise the North Cornish coast in style

The Jubilee Queen of Padstow, a true lady of the sea, has been cruising for 40 years.

We run daily boat trips from Padstow Harbour throughout the summer months. Drinks are available from a well stocked bar including the full Sharps Brewery portfolio as-well as good selection of spirits, wines and ciders.

Call us to privately hire the Jubilee Queen and we'll chat through your event and see how we can make it a truly unique experience on board.

We also hold special event aboard the boat checkout our upcoming events!

Jubilee Queen_anchor_blue.png

JUBILEE QUEEN SAILING TIMES 2019

Subject to change due to weather conditions, please check our facebook page or call 07775 806714

Dogs and little sailors most welcome aboard.

Each Trip lasts 1.5hrs

Pay as you step on board by cash or card.

No pre-booking required.

Minimum of 15 passengers to undertake sailing

Ticket Prices

Adults £15

Children 4-16 yrs £10 

Under 4's go Free 

CHECK OUR FACEBOOK FOR LIVE UPDATES;

www.facebook.com/jubileequeenpadstow/ 

Saturday 20th July 

Departing 12:00 from Ferry Steps 

Sunday 21st July 

Departing 11:45 from Ferry Steps

Departing 13:45 from Ferry Steps

 

Monday 22nd July 

Departing 12:00 from Ferry Steps

Departing 14:00 from Ferry Steps

 

Tuesday 23rd July 

Departing 11:30 from Inner Quay 

Departing 13:30 from Ferry Steps

 

Wednesday 24th July 

Departing 12:00 from Inner Quay 

Departing 14:00 from Ferry Steps

 

Thursday 25th July 

Departing 12:00 from Inner Quay 

Departing 14:00 from Ferry Steps

 

Friday 26th July 

Departing 11:45 from Inner Quay 

Departing 13:45 from Inner Quay

 

Saturday 27th July 

Departing 12:30 from Inner Quay 

Departing 14:30 from Inner Quay

 

Sunday 28th July 

Departing 12:00 from Ferry Steps

Departing 14:00 from Inner Quay 

 

Monday 29th July 

Departing 12:30 from Ferry Steps

Departing 14:30 from Inner Quay 

 

Tuesday 30th July 

Departing 12:00 from Lower Beach 

Departing 14:00 from Ferry Steps

 

Wednesday 31st July

Departing 12:30 from Lower Beach 

Departing 14:30 from Ferry Steps