logo-white-small.png
 
 

Join us on a LUXURY BOAT TRIP. We run DAILY FROM PADSTOW HARBOUR, North Cornwall

 
IMG_5292.jpeg

Come aboard

Cruise the North Cornish coast in style

The Jubilee Queen of Padstow, a true lady of the sea, has been cruising for 40 years.

We run daily boat trips from Padstow Harbour throughout the summer months. Drinks are available from a well stocked bar including the full Sharps Brewery portfolio as-well as good selection of spirits, wines and ciders.

Call us to privately hire the Jubilee Queen and we'll chat through your event and see how we can make it a truly unique experience on board.

We also hold special event aboard the boat checkout our upcoming events!

Jubilee Queen_anchor_blue.png

JUBILEE QUEEN SAILING TIMES 2019

Subject to change due to weather conditions, please check our facebook page or call 07775 806714

Dogs and little sailors most welcome aboard.

Each Trip lasts 1.5hrs

Pay as you step on board by cash or card.

No pre-booking required.

Minimum of 15 passengers to undertake sailing

Ticket Prices

Adults £15

Children 4-16 yrs £10 

Under 4's go Free 

CHECK OUR FACEBOOK FOR LIVE UPDATES;

www.facebook.com/jubileequeenpadstow/ 

AUGUST - 3 Trips a day departing from either;

Inner Quay - In the inner harbour, directly opposite Cherry Trees Cafe (You can’t miss us, we’re the big white boat!)

Ferry Steps - On the outer wall where you catch the ferry to Rock, there is a flag flying saying ‘Ferry’

Lower Beach - The far side of the harbour, up the path to the left, just past Greens restaurant, clearly signposted

No need to book - just pay as you step on board

Doggies and small pirates always welcome

Wednesday 18th September 

12:00 Ferry Steps- 14:00 Lower Beach

 

Thursday 19th September 

11:30 Ferry Steps - 13:30 Ferry Steps

 

Friday 20th September 

12:00 Ferry Steps - 14:00 Ferry Steps

 

Saturday 21st September 

NO TRIPS DUE TO PRIVATE EVENT

 

Sunday 22nd September 

12:00 Inner Quay - 14:00 Ferry Steps

 

Monday 23rd September 

12:00 Inner Quay - 14:00 Ferry Steps

 

Tuesday 24th September 

12:00 Ferry Steps - 14:00 Inner Quay 

 

Wednesday 25th September 

12:00 Ferry Steps - 14:00 Ferry Steps

 

Thursday 26th September 

12:30 Ferry Steps - 14:30 Ferry Steps

 

Friday 27th September 

12:30 Lower Beach - 14:30 Ferry Steps

 

Saturday 28th September 

12:45 Lower Beach - 14:45 Ferry Steps

17:00 RIVER CRUISE

 

Sunday 29th September 

12:00 Lower Beach - 14:00 Lower Beach 

 

Monday 30th September 

12:30 Lower Beach - 14:30 Lower Beach